realitynoob.blogg.se

Kanye and kim kardashian latest news
Kanye and kim kardashian latest news










kanye and kim kardashian latest news

Unfollow if I don't want to see something on Instagram."Īddressing the challenges of co-parenting, she said: "You could be so hurt or angry at your ex, but I think in front of the kids, it always has to be 'Your dad's the best.' Make sure you are your co-parent's biggest cheerleader, no matter what you're personally going through.The rapper claimed that Kim had split from him for new material to be featured in the upcoming Hulu series. I'm going to have more fun, spend more time with my kids and the people who make me happy. "My 40s are about being Team Me," she added. "And even if that created changes and caused my divorce, I think it's important to be honest with yourself about what really makes you happy. "And I think in the last two years I decided, I'm going to make myself happy. "For so long, I did what made other people happy," she said.

kanye and kim kardashian latest news

In her new interview with Vogue, Kardashian spoke candidly about the personal changes she has gone through lately, and how it may have affected her marriage to West. Brad Barket/Getty Images for Fast Company /Pierre Suu/Getty Images

kanye and kim kardashian latest news

Kanye West (L) has stated that he wants his family with estranged wife Kim Kardashian (R) "back together" in reaction to her recently published interview with Vogue, which featured photos of their four children.

kanye and kim kardashian latest news

"You put security on me inside of the house to play with my son then accused me of stealing I had to take a drug test after Chicago's party cause you accused me of being on drugs. Responding to her statement, West said in a since-deleted post on Instagram, per The Independent: "What do you mean by main provider? America saw you try to kidnap my daughter on her birthday by not providing the address. Kardashian-who also shares sons Saint, 6, and Psalm, 2, and daughter Chicago, 4, with her estranged husband-went on to state that divorce is "difficult enough on our children" and that West's "obsession with trying to control and manipulate our situation so negatively and publicly is only causing further pain for all." He continued: "When God brings Kimye (Kardashian and him) together, there's going to be millions of families that are going to be influenced to see that they can overcome the work of the separation, of trauma the devil has used to capitalize to keep people in misery while people step over homeless people to go to the Gucci store."Ī post shared by ye added in a statement shared to Fox News: "As the parent who is the main provider and caregiver for our children, I am doing my best to protect our daughter while also allowing her to express her creativity in the medium that she wishes with adult supervision-because it brings her happiness." "I've publicly done things that were not acceptable as a husband, but right now today, for whatever reason-I didn't know I was going to be in front of this mic-but I'm here to change the narrative." West's social media post echoes the sentiment he has publicly shared in recent months about Kardashian, who is now dating Saturday Night Live star Pete Davidson.ĭuring an appearance at Los Angeles Mission's Annual Thanksgiving event in November, he said: "The narrative God wants is to see that we can be redeemed in all these relationships. Read more Julia Fox Is 'Sure' Kanye West Has 'Residual Feelings' for Kim KardashianĬaptioning the heart-warming snapshots, the rapper and designer-who is dating actress Julia Fox-wrote: "GOD PLEASE BRING OUR FAMILY BACK TOGETHER."












Kanye and kim kardashian latest news